Skip to product information
1 of 3

Oliver Jeffers Series

Oliver Jeffers Series

Regular price RM49.00
Regular price Sale price RM49.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kindly fill in the form if you need additional message card (optional):

Author: Oliver Jeffers

Here We Are; Packed with layers of wonder for all ages. Inspired by Jeffer's son's birth, this beautiful book is a guide to living on Eart and being a good human. Filled with themes of empathy & acceptance, it touches on how different we all are and how we share one important thing in common: we're all in this together. This message is as comforting to children as it is to their grownups.

How to Catch a Star: Jeffers’ first book follows a boy who loves stars so much that he wants to catch one of his own. Filled with hope and a bit of magic, this sweet story teaches readers that the things we’re looking for might surprise us.

A Little Stuck: Get ready to giggle. This one starts with a very relatable dilemma: Floyd’s kite gets stuck in a tree. Hoping to get it unstuck, Floyd throws his favorite shoes at it, and they get stuck too. From here, the story gets increasingly absurd (and hilarious) as Floyd throws everything from his cat to the milkman, an orangutan, the house across the street, and a whale at the tree. Big and little readers alike will delight in the absolute ridiculousness of this story.   

Lost and Found: What is a boy to do when a lost penguin shows up at his door? A journey to the South Pole is long and difficult in the boy's rowboat with a mission to return the penguin to where it came from. It won the Nestlé Smarties Book Prize Gold Award and was the Blue Peter Book of the Year. An animated short film adaptation was made by Studio AKA in 2008. 

Up and Down: The boy and the penguin still enjoy spending all their time together. That is, until the penguin starts to dream of flying, ignoring the boy's advice that it is impossible. Running away, the penguin visits place after place, searching for a chance to get his feet off the ground...

What We'll Build: A father and daughter set about laying foundations for their life together. Using their own special tools, they get to work, building memories to cherish, a home to keep them safe & a love to keep them warm.

The Way Back Home: One day a boy finds an aeroplane in his cupboard. Up, up, up, and away he flies, high into the sky. Whizzing past clouds, stars, and planets until suddenly, he runs out of petrol. Miles from Earth, the boy crashes onto the moon and waits.

A Little Alphabet Book: It's so much more than an alphabet book. Each page features one object, one letter, one word, yet each is a story in itself and will prompt readers to fill in the background to these characters and things, or imagine what is going to happen to them next. 

View full details